ILC Logo Immanuel Lutheran

About | our staff and leaders


Immanuel Lutheran Congregation

Priscilla Austin, Pastor

Ann Erickson, Council President

Joan Lundquist    Joan Lundquist, Director of Music


Jennifer Faul    Jennifer Faul, Choir Director


    Candi Olson, Office Administrator


Ann Adam    Ann Adam, Bookkeeper



Immanuel Community Services

MJ Kiser, Interim Executive Director

Kevin Johnsen, ICS Board President

Terrence Lewis, Recovery Program

Casey Hobbs, Food Bank

Janet Watness, Community Lunch

Dave Saluskin, Hygiene Program

Ann Adam, Bookkeeper